Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Over the MOon
Archives
4 avril 2013

A Bear and an App.

Bb4

 

Hey there!! It's been a while!!!

I know, it's my fault...I took a break from the internet ;)

The thing is that I had to reduce Mattéo's (my oldest son) computer shedules last month, due to some pretty bad marks at school...

To show the example, and because I needed it, really,I decided I'd took a break as well ;)

And here you have the all shebang :D So now, back to what I wanted to tell you about ;)

 

This gorgeous little bear :) 

You may (or may not, after all) remember that I had done two of them previously, I even called them Superted (both of them, yep, I'm that weird :D) because of one of my favorite tv program when I was a little girl.

I wanted to make one more, for a very special person's birthday, so did I!

It's made with a Tilda pattern, Tilda fabrics and a touch of Liberty.

He is wearing a knitted cap (with a pompom :)) and a knitted scarf, because it's been very cold out there lastly, isn't it?!

And because it was for a birthday, he had to be delivering a present and a letter.

I know, you get it now, I HAD to use my "World's smallest Post Service", the one I purchased last year and didn't really know what I'd be doing with, huh!!

Remember?! 

Sooooo...did I ;)

And that's not all!! You know what?

Because it would have been senseless to deliver an empty tiny box, the box was filled with a teeny tiny little bear.

Oh!The love!

This tiny bear was made with a Gingermelon pattern, my very first Gingermelon creature for the moment, little Tedward.

I so love her work, she's a fairy.

Little Tedward normally goes with Bunnycup :) I'll make her very soon for my daughter, she asked for her, who would not?! :)

 

I had so much fun doing it, seriously, too cute <3

The pattern is tiny, but I reduced it for Tedward to fit in the box, not to mention this is a TINY creature!!!

Have a look, please !!

 

Fotor0404101332

Fotor0404101834

Bb9

Fotor0404102056

Bb11

Fotor0404102822

Bb12

Fotor040410413

Fotor0404104449

 

I so love him!! What do you think?!

Would you like to see him "alive" ? 

I can do it for ya... Yep!!

I tried this iPad App called iMotion HD, and what can I say? I.LOVE.IT!!

It's so much fun!!!

Here is my little Tedward opening his gift and saying bye-bye to you sweet friends :)

 

 

Et voilà :) 

I wouldn't want to leave without sending a HUGE thank you to you all,you really deserve it my lovelies, for that when I was taking my break, you were partying on here, without me, entertaining some life on the Blog, and for that, I couldn't thank you enough.

What a blessing to have you here, every day, even when I'm not around here, what a blessing when I discovered this morning that Colombia was following the Blog, many of you actually follow *Over the MOon*,Colombian friends and it's very new to me :)

Welcome Colombia, I love you too :) <3

You, lovely bunch, rock my socks!!

Thank you for the love, I'll keep it forever ;)

Well now, I guess I have to tell bye-bye as well!!

Much Love <3

 

See ya!!

Xox

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Je me demandais ce que tu pouvais bien nous préparer. Trop trop mignon. Comme toujours c'est très abouti et j'adore. Heureusement pour toi que tu n'as pas ma fille dans les environs, sinon il serait immédiatement adopté. Et le tout petit dans sa boite super craquant. Et le film génial... bon vraiment fan ;-)
Publicité