Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Over the MOon
Archives
5 septembre 2012

Summer Time...Take it easy!!! - part 3 & Final.

 

rollip3

 

rollip2

 

rollip5

 

rollip6

 

rollip4

 

rollip9

 

rollip13

 

rollip7

 

rollip8

 

rollip11

 

rollip12

 

Hello friends!!!

Here is the last post of the "Sumer Time" serie...Summer is slowly ending, and I've a ton of thing's  to show you.

I'm a bit late, as usual :) 

Can't bring myself back to september...back to work...We had such a great time, it's hard to move on...

Not a big deal, I suppose that the same thing is happening for you just now, right?!

So friends, stay tuned, I'll have an easy, cheap-y, sweet-y DIY in the next few days,I got a school bag to show you, small clay things I've done during holidays, a Bekvam cart makeover...we'll have so much fun lol ;D

With that said, I've got to go back to work soooo...

 

See ya friends!!!

xox

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité