Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Over the MOon
Archives
28 janvier 2012

Sweet Nothings...

244109242271987562_EQC9LYo8_c
This past week, the prompt was to slow down and pay attention to the little things that matter...These Sweet Nothings...
I must admit that I had a hard time trying to slow down, really, since I use to be all around the place,every single day...but I really worked on it, and those little moments I grabbed were definitely the best ones, the sweetest ones...the ones that matter...
Here are my Sweet Nothings :)
 
 
Lay on the couch with Manu, pick up a video to watch and start to chat with him instead of  watchin' <3
 
Take a long hot bath with my baby, play in the bath until it's nearly cold and snuggle him, trying to soak in every second of this moment so I could feel the love when I'll think about it, in a while...
 
Take the time to curl my little girl's hair,to paint her nails and see how happy and proud she feels suddenly :)
 
Chatin about Legos or Pokemons with my older son and figure out thet he loves explaining his momma this Pokemon's evolutions ;D
 
Wake up by my baby's side (yes, we believe in co sleeping:)) and feel his hand holding mine, softly <3
 
Sew in the sofa, while listening birds singing by the window and feel so good inside...
 
 
I'm linkin' up with Ashley & The Shine Project for the weekly challenge.
Let the world see you shine!!!
Check her blog here for the next weekly challenge ;)
Photobucket
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
I <3 your sweet nothings
Publicité